Sweet Tobacco, Cedarwood & Vanilla Candle

Typical price 50 /
Members pay 16.40

Net Wt. 240g / 8.4. oz.

Each blend is intricate, addictive and unbelievably luxe.A sweet, softly rounded Tobacco, exhaling over Cinnamon and Cedarwood, with a breath of smooth Vanilla Musk. Sexy and entrancing.

TOP: Sweet Tobacco and Bergamot Oil
MIDDLE: Heady Jasmine and Cinnamon Spice
BASE: Cedarwood, Musk and Vanilla

... read more

As a member
you pay just £16.40

As a member you pay just £16.40

Members Pay £16.40

Add to Bag

(TYPICAL PRICE £50)

TYPICAL PRICE £50

Add to Bag

Become a member and pay £16.40

Add to Bag
Coming Soon
Out of Stock
Sweet Tobacco, Cedarwood & Vanilla Candle is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 97.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_11, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_69
  • loc_en_GB, sid_1017712, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_beautypie
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 156ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A beautiful candle for living room Lovely sent, perfect for evenings in the living room. Great burn time also.
Date published: 2020-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy Yummy. I was worried because it didn’t smell a lot out of the box but when we lit it. Wow!! Love this
Date published: 2020-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply exquisite! My absolute new favourite BP candle! Fills a large room with a beautiful heady but soft scent, can even smell in the room when it’s unlit. Giving the top candle makers a run for their money BP, love it ❤️
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite Candle Having been a long standing fan of a well known french candle brand (!) I was sceptical that I would ever be swayed but this is not only the most beautiful scent but also really good quality. I live in fear of it being discontinued so am slightly “hoarding” !!!
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heavenly scented candle Smells amazing. A rich and luxurious scent with great throw.
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from can't live without it! I can't actually live without this candle ....it is the most woody gorgeousness. A friend gave me one for christmas and that's what brought me to join Beauty pie!
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Even the boyfriend loves it! This. Is. So. Sexy. No seriously it’s just such a sensual and warming scent that actually fills the entire house with a musky and sweet aroma. I burnt through it in about 1 month after burning it for hours every evening. Even the boyfriend said he liked it and he is so picky about fragrance.
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favourite My absolute favourite candle! The scent is quite strong so I can only have it lit for a Short time as it can be a bit overwhelming in a small space.
Date published: 2020-06-04
  • y_2020, m_8, d_11, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_69
  • loc_en_GB, sid_1017712, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_beautypie
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT