Sweet Tobacco, Cedarwood & Vanilla Candle

Typical price 50 /
Members pay 17.14

Net Wt. 240g / 8.4. oz.

Each blend is intricate, addictive and unbelievably luxe.A sweet, softly rounded Tobacco, exhaling over Cinnamon and Cedarwood, with a breath of smooth Vanilla Musk. Sexy and entrancing.

TOP: Sweet Tobacco and Bergamot Oil
MIDDLE: Heady Jasmine and Cinnamon Spice
BASE: Cedarwood, Musk and Vanilla

... read more

As a member
you pay just £17.14

As a member you pay just £17.14

Members Pay £17.14

Add to Bag

(TYPICAL PRICE £50)

TYPICAL PRICE £50

Add to Bag

Become a member and pay £17.14

Add to Bag
Coming Soon
Out of Stock
Sweet Tobacco, Cedarwood & Vanilla Candle is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 149.
  • y_2021, m_1, d_18, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_40, tr_109
  • loc_en_GB, sid_1017712, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_beautypie
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 4ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for cosy evenings in Another one of my favourite BP candles.
Date published: 2021-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Devine Love love love the smell! All my favourite scents in one.
Date published: 2021-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Full disclosure: I only bought this candle because I had some extra spending limit thanks to Black Pie Day...Because, let's be honest, £50 is a lot of precious spending limit to commit to a candle. Both my husband and I love this thing. It sat on his desk (right next to mine in our COVID home office). He lit it every day, and it burned all day. Perfect backround,not overwhelming scent. It will now be part of my monthly buy. It's that good.
Date published: 2021-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I wanted Clean burn, lovely scent which lasts.
Date published: 2020-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very masculine I bought this for myself but found it very masculine- almost like aftershave ! My sons however ( 20 and 21) loved it and use it in their room . I would buy again as a gift for a man
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous scent One of my favourite candles. The scent is so beautiful and is a well balance of all of the elements. I don't normally like Vanilla scented candles but this one feels like a very expensive candle.
Date published: 2020-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells divine Attractive container, burns well and the wintery fragrance is more spendy than actual cost to members - gorgeous!
Date published: 2020-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous candle Beautiful, sophisticated scent
Date published: 2020-12-13
  • y_2021, m_1, d_18, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_40, tr_109
  • loc_en_GB, sid_1017712, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_beautypie
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT