Sweet Tobacco, Cedarwood & Vanilla Candle

Typical price £50 /
Members pay £17.36

Net Wt. 240g / 8.4. oz.

Each blend is intricate, addictive and unbelievably luxe.
A sweet, softly rounded Tobacco, exhaling over Cinnamon and Cedarwood, with a breath of smooth Vanilla Musk. Sexy and entrancing.
Top Notes: Sweet Tobacco and Bergamot Oil
Middle Notes: Heady Jasmine and Cinnamon Spice
Base Notes: Cedarwood, Musk and Vanilla

... read more

As a member
you pay just £17.36

As a member you pay just £17.36

Members Pay £17.36

Add to Bag

(TYPICAL PRICE £50)

TYPICAL PRICE £50

Add to Bag

Become a member and pay £17.36

Add to Bag
Coming Soon
Out of Stock

You might also like:

  • TYPICAL PRICE £50
    Members Pay £16.94
  • TYPICAL PRICE £50
    Members Pay £16.31
  • TYPICAL PRICE £50
    Members Pay £17.63
Sweet Tobacco, Cedarwood & Vanilla Candle is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 191.
  • y_2021, m_7, d_31, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_55, tr_136
  • loc_en_GB, sid_1017712, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_beautypie
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 119ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is how I imagine heaven would smell Great quality candle; strong scent and great value.
Date published: 2021-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful candle I love the scent of this candle - it's so relaxing and always cheers me up. This is my second purchase and I will definitely buy again. The scent lasts a long time and makes the room smell gorgeous.
Date published: 2021-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great addition to my candle collection! Gorgeous style of candle and lovely soothing and cosy scent. Burns well, when make sure wick is trimmed correctly before new burn. Sensual and calming effect when burning.
Date published: 2021-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My absolute favourite I absolutely love this one! The best one of the lot. Very sultry and grown up smell.
Date published: 2021-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another stunning candle Another stunning candle. This is one of my favourites so far. It burns evenly, and lasts ages. The smell is sweet but in a very pleasant way (I don't like sugary sweet smells). The fragrance spreads around the room and lasts after the candle has been put out.
Date published: 2021-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High-quality, delicious smelling candle Burns evenly, smells amazing (like expensive cologne). I will buy this one again, for myself and as a gift for others.
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great candle! My first candle from BP will defo be ordering more. Really nice scent that you can actually smell throughout the house. Much cheaper than other candles of this quality!
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Beauty Pie Candle! I have tried lots of Beauty Pie Candles and haven’t always been a fan. This one, however, is fab and I have just ordered a second one. Highly recommend. Having said that, scent is highly individualistic isn’t it? I like anything with Amber notes, and this one ticked all my boxes!
Date published: 2021-03-28
  • y_2021, m_7, d_31, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_55, tr_136
  • loc_en_GB, sid_1017712, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_beautypie
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT