Super Healthy Hair™ Intensive Nourishing Shampoo

Typical price 38 /
Members pay 6.92

160ml / 5.41 fl. oz

Turns coarse, curly, frizzy or dry hair into sunshine (metaphorically, of course).
An intensive moisturizing shampoo, with deeply conditioning properties, this brilliant 2-in-1 concentrate delivers the best of both. Colour-safe and gently cleansing, it’s jammed with Avocado and Coconut Oils, high-tech Amino-Acids, long-lasting hydrators and a super lustrous gloss coat for shine, silkiness and manageability. Pair with our MOISTURIZING CONDITIONER if you need it!

... read more

As a member
you pay just £6.92

As a member you pay just £6.92

Members Pay £6.92

Add to Bag

(TYPICAL PRICE £38)

TYPICAL PRICE £38

Add to Bag

Become a member and pay £6.92

Add to Bag
Coming Soon
Out of Stock

You might also like:

  • TYPICAL PRICE £25
    Members Pay £6.70
  • TYPICAL PRICE £25
    Members Pay £5.85
  • TYPICAL PRICE £34
    Members Pay £5.54
  • TYPICAL PRICE £32
    Members Pay £6.45
Super Healthy Hair™ Intensive Nourishing Shampoo is rated 3.6 out of 5 by 156.
  • y_2021, m_4, d_18, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_43, tr_113
  • loc_en_GB, sid_1017590, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_beautypie
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 108ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product as part of a fantastic range! Love all the shampoos and conditioners in this range! Does what it claims to do. No need for conditioner which is especially helpful on work mornings! I don’t use it every day and have the range of Beauty Pie shampoos, conditioners and hair styling products to compliment.
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hair Left my hair so light and soft, felt fantastic, so I’ve re ordered!
Date published: 2021-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for fine dry hair My new favourite shampoo! I’ve got thin dry wavy hair so I’m always looking for products that will nourish my hair while washing it. This shampoo is almost like a conditioning shampoo. Makes my hair feel soft and nourished after washing. Only negative I found is that it doesn’t last very long/tube is quite small. I wash my hair 2-3 times a week and was only to use the shampoo for a couple of weeks before it ran out. Will definitely buy again but wish I could buy a bigger bottle!
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Intesnsive shampoo Leaves hair feeling clean. Used to use Kerestase shampoo, now i've found this i won't be going back. Doesnr bave much lather but dont be put off as hair is left shiny, soft and feeimg clean
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought for daughter My youngest daughter has really fine hair, so I thought this product would be good for her. She highly recommends it and loves the way her hair feels after using.
Date published: 2021-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magic fix for fine, thin hair I tried this on the offchance, and have been delighted. My peri menopausal fine hair is now thinning, & I’ve been despairing. This gives it volume, bounce and body. Brilliant. I never want to be without it.
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best shampoo I have ever used I have tried all sorts of shampoos and conditioners - from high street to salon to tailor made. None can beat this shampoo paired withthe moisturising conditioner. I have been blown away by the difference in my hair, which is thick, coarse and dry normally. I would only ask that this is supplied in a bigger bottle if possible. Never stop stocking this please!
Date published: 2021-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! Amazing, I have super dry, over processed hair. This is a winner for me!
Date published: 2021-01-28
  • y_2021, m_4, d_18, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_43, tr_113
  • loc_en_GB, sid_1017590, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_beautypie
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT