Back In Stock

Brazilian Lime, Fig Leaves & Tea Eau De Parfum

Typical price £100 /
Members pay £21.67

100 ML / 3.4 fl. oz

They might mistake you for somebody famous when you wear this.
Confident, with fresh lemony limes and Brazilian orange on top, black tea and the nuzzly fuzz of fig leaves in the middle, and a cedarwood and amber finish. A sophisticated, clean modern fragrance. You’ll wear this one everywhere.

Eau de Parfum. Made in France.
Nose: Frank Voelkl

... read more

As a member
you pay just £21.67

As a member you pay just £21.67

Members Pay £21.67

Add to Bag

(TYPICAL PRICE £100)

TYPICAL PRICE £100

Add to Bag

REMOVE THE MIDDLEMEN &
RETAILER
MARKUPS & PAY JUST £21.67

Add to Bag
Coming Soon
Out of Stock

You might also like:

  • TYPICAL PRICE £100
    Members Pay £20.88
  • TYPICAL PRICE £60
    Members Pay £16.31
Brazilian Lime, Fig Leaves & Tea Eau De Parfum is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 929.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_200, tr_729
  • loc_en_GB, sid_1013769, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_beautypie
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 7ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Smell Beautiful smell, I never buy perfume without smelling it, but thought I would risk it and omg it’s amazing! An everyday smell, which I will replace once I’ve finished.
Date published: 2021-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous fragrance. This smells absolutely divine.
Date published: 2021-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely fragrance This smells really high end and I can’t believe how much you get for the money. It’s a really fresh, citrusy fragrance but has depth and also lasts. I use it everyday as it’s so lovely.
Date published: 2021-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxurious holiday smell I’ve had a heavy day on the wards and came home feeling grubby. The box of Beauty Pie goodies lifted my spirits and this perfume instantly transported me to that feeling of being ready to go out on a warm holiday evening and sit with a cold cocktail. Thank you Beauty Pie, this is an amazing perfume x
Date published: 2021-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new daytime favourite scent Fresh, yet earthy and with decent depth. Love fig scents and this one’s a lovely one. Doesn’t smell as expensive as the full prize but a bargain at Member prize.
Date published: 2021-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The smell of beauty Stunning scent, smells expensive but it isn't, hurrah!! Beautiful freshness at first spritz but it lays down perfectly. The fig comes through gently to begin with then playfully slaps you throughout the day. I have found that I need a reapplication if I'm going out but that's more my preference than a need I think.
Date published: 2021-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favourite perfume I originally got the travel size on a Pie Day and I’m so glad I did! I love the scent and it has excellent staying power. I always get compliments on it.
Date published: 2021-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely fresh fragrance It’s always difficult buying a fragrance online when you can’t smell it first. My one suggestion would be to provide a small sample with the large bottle, then if you don’t like it you can return it. I do like this though, it’s quite a fresh fragrance and I think unisex as my husband also likes it. The only downside is it doesn’t seem to last long and it’s quite a big bottle to carry in your bag so maybe offer smaller bottles please.
Date published: 2021-10-07
  • y_2021, m_10, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_200, tr_729
  • loc_en_GB, sid_1013769, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_beautypie
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT