Out Of Stock - On Reorder

Super Healthy Skin™ Deluxe Moisture Body Crème

Typical price 50 /
Members pay 15.08

250ML / 8.45 fl. oz.

Arriving back on March 01.

Exquisite, fresh and luxurious. It’s the crème de la body cream.
Lab-direct to Beauty Pie from France, this deluxe body moisturiser suspends invisible micro-droplets of oil in water, for superlight yet intense skin nourishing. It’s infused with sustainable cold-pressed Hibiscus Flower, Meadowfoam Oils, Liquid Shea Butter and Essential Oils of Orange, Tangerine, Geranium and Tonka Bean.

... read more

As a member
you pay just £15.08

As a member you pay just £15.08

Members Pay £15.08

Add to Bag

(TYPICAL PRICE £50)

TYPICAL PRICE £50

Add to Bag

Become a member and pay £15.08

Add to Bag
Coming Soon
Out of Stock

You might also like:

  • TYPICAL PRICE £40
    Members Pay £9.10
  • TYPICAL PRICE £100
    Members Pay £18.11
  • TYPICAL PRICE £40
    Members Pay £14.15
Super Healthy Skin™ Deluxe Moisture Body Crème is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 1567.
  • y_2021, m_1, d_25, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_345, tr_1222
  • loc_en_GB, sid_1015640, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_beautypie
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 4ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Deluxe body cream Lovely products nicely packed but then they always are.
Date published: 2021-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always happy with my Beauty Pie purchases Amazing product as expected!
Date published: 2021-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite ever Amazing body cream. So luscious! I love the scent too. Reminds me of Chanel Chance body cream.
Date published: 2021-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is great Been using this for a month now and my skin is super soft. It goes on like melted butter and smells great. I would definitely recommend this.
Date published: 2021-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Healthy Skin Bought this cream a few weeks ago. Love the texture, smell and feels great on the skin.
Date published: 2021-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Double use I love this product. Not too greasy but rich feeling. My husband uses it too. He is having chemotherapy and damage can be caused to feet and skin in general. He has no problems. I also know of a young woman going through chemo. too - she has tried loads of products but swears by Super Healthy Skin Deluxe Moisture Body Creme. So that’s three happy customers!
Date published: 2021-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a rich, unctuous cream which looks like vanilla custard and absorbs beautifully. Amazing texture, and pleasant, light scent. I wil definitely re-purchase! Gorgeous, velvety body cream!
Date published: 2021-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nourishing moisturiser Love this rich creamy moisturiser it soaks in a treat.
Date published: 2021-01-16
  • y_2021, m_1, d_25, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_345, tr_1222
  • loc_en_GB, sid_1015640, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_beautypie
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT