Super Healthy Skin™ Deluxe Moisture Body Crème

Typical price £50 /
Members pay £15.11

250ML / 8.45 fl. oz.

Exquisite, fresh and luxurious. It’s the crème de la body cream.
Lab-direct to Beauty Pie from France, this deluxe body moisturiser suspends invisible micro-droplets of oil in water, for superlight yet intense skin nourishing. It’s infused with sustainable cold-pressed Hibiscus Flower, Meadowfoam Oils, Liquid Shea Butter and Essential Oils of Orange, Tangerine, Geranium and Tonka Bean.

British Vogue Beauty Awards Winner 2021: 'The Body Transformer'.

... read more

As a member
you pay just £15.11

As a member you pay just £15.11

Members Pay £15.11

Add to Bag

(TYPICAL PRICE £50)

Add to wishlist

TYPICAL PRICE £50

Add to Bag

REMOVE THE MIDDLEMEN &
RETAILER
MARKUPS & PAY JUST £15.11

Coming Soon
Out of Stock

You might also like:

  • TYPICAL PRICE £100
    Members Pay £18.67
  • TYPICAL PRICE £50
    Members Pay £12.86
  • TYPICAL PRICE £40
    Members Pay £14.50
Super Healthy Skin™ Deluxe Moisture Body Crème is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 2148.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_524, tr_1624
  • loc_en_GB, sid_1015640, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_beautypie
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 4ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hydrating body cream with great texture and fragrance. Lasts a long time too. Very hydrating body cream which feels very luxurious
Date published: 2021-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What’s not to love! Love this! The texture, the aroma, the packaging!
Date published: 2021-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just lush! Amazing cream, very rich. Wonderful smell, I just love it!
Date published: 2021-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely product I suffered mentally after having a miscarriage and stopped taking care of myself. I'm not saying that this moisturiser has performed miracles and has healed me of my grief (I am still grieving) but, part of my journey to heal mentally has been to try and feel better physically by eating healthy, exercising and taking care of myself in general. This cream is part of my nightly 'me time' routine and has healed my dry, cracked, broken skin which is helping my process.
Date published: 2021-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just enough goodness A generous pot of goodness which leaves my skin soft but not greasy. I have a feeling that other members of my household are helping themselves !
Date published: 2021-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sinks in beautifully and has a delicate fragrance. A special body moisturiser with a slight balm texture which is none greasy. Sinks in beautifully and has a delicate fragrance. I have been saving its use for after soaks in the bath but will use more regularly in this autumnal weather.
Date published: 2021-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxury Best Body Cream luxurious and such a treat for the skin
Date published: 2021-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Joyous stuff This cream is everything I wanted it to be. Gorgeous texture, feels lovely, smells divine. I am a real fuss-pot when it comes to body creams: I am very particular about perfume and efficacy. This is a winner for me; I want more.
Date published: 2021-10-11
  • y_2021, m_10, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_524, tr_1624
  • loc_en_GB, sid_1015640, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_beautypie
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT