Über Volume Boost Mascara

Typical price 20 /
Members pay 4.10

9ML/ 0.30 FL OZ.

This is going to be your NEW FAVOURITE mascara.
Instantly volumizing, lengthening, thickening, infused with customized collagen tri-peptides for flexible, fortified, glossy, gorgeous lashes.

... read more

As a member
you pay just £4.10

As a member you pay just £4.10

Members Pay £4.10

Add to Bag

(TYPICAL PRICE £20)

TYPICAL PRICE £20

Add to Bag

Become a member and pay £4.10

Add to Bag
Coming Soon
Out of Stock

You might also like:

  • TYPICAL PRICE £17
    Members Pay £4.11
  • TYPICAL PRICE £20
    Members Pay £4.84
  • TYPICAL PRICE £20
    Members Pay £4.86
  • TYPICAL PRICE £20
    Members Pay £4.22
  • TYPICAL PRICE £16
    Members Pay £3.21
  • TYPICAL PRICE £17
    Members Pay £4.15
  • TYPICAL PRICE £18
    Members Pay £12.09
Über Volume Boost Mascara is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 628.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_11, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_102, tr_526
  • loc_en_GB, sid_960269, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_beautypie
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 101ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! I got this free with something and I really love it! Gets the right amount of product on your eyelashes.
Date published: 2020-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product, nice and creamy, and doesn’t clog. Very happy with purchase.
Date published: 2020-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely mascara Great mascara and stays put all day. I’ve always struggled to find one that doesn’t smudge as the day goes on, this one doesn’t!
Date published: 2020-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb mascara Excellent pleased it doesn’t leave a black shadow.
Date published: 2020-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very impressed! Amazing product for £4! This was my first purchase as I used to be totally addicted to makeup counter products and mascara was something I was an expert on! I have children now and a lot less disposable income. This mascara is as good as Dior show and Chanel which were my favourite But at nearly £30 a bit unafordable now! I eagerly await delivery of my all in one pallette and concealer xxx
Date published: 2020-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Uber volume Very good I'm very satisfied
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New fave Didn’t get on with it at first, but after a few more uses I fell in love. Really separates my lashes giving a much fuller fluffier look with no clumpiness.
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, love, love! Love, love, love!! I have been on the hunt for a great mascara for so long and had all but given up hope. Then I join BP, had this for free as a sign up bonus, and have bought it again since! This mascara gives the perfect amount of colour, boosts my lashes to look like they are false (yes, really!) and lasts all day with no flaking. Thank you BP!
Date published: 2020-08-01
  • y_2020, m_8, d_11, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_102, tr_526
  • loc_en_GB, sid_960269, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_beautypie
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT